suJu SleePing….Zzzzzz

090602 Sukira – Teukie’s weird sleeping habit [eng]

HeeChul kissing habit

[Engsub fanvid] SJM members reveal special habit

Super Junior Sleeping FunnieSt!

sleeping super junior

4 comments on “suJu SleePing….Zzzzzz

  1. This is very interesting. I was looking around online for a similar topic, but ran across this one instead. Wasn’t exactly what I was looking for, but this may be even more valuable to me more then what I originally thought I wanted to know. Thank you very much for sharing this. I be sure to bookmark this place and tell some friends of mine about it as well. Keep up the good work. Cheers!

Tinggalkan Balasan

