Pesan Audio Kyuhyun

[he sings a short bit of the Teacher’s Day song]

Oh, this isn’t it? (it’s not this song?)
Today is the day for our most precious parents, it’s Parent’s Day!
Has everyone prepared their letter of thanks and pretty carnations?
Actually we shouldn’t just show respect to our parents once a year, but everyday.
But how come we can’t just make it happen like we want it?
I’m just like everyone else.
I hope that every year as I get older,
I will show my love for my parents more and more.
As I say this I feel very moved ㅎㅎ
Although I, Kyuhyun, am famous for being filial,
I should work harder to make everyone think of Kyuhyun when they hear “filial son”.

Everyone – Fighting!

trans:

[Dia menyanyikan sedikit pendek] lagu Hari Guru

Oh, ini bukan? (Bukan lagu ini?)
Hari ini adalah hari untuk orang tua kita yang paling berharga, itu Hari Orang Tua!
Apakah semua orang siap surat mereka terima kasih dan anyelir cantik?
Sebenarnya kita seharusnya tidak hanya menunjukkan rasa hormat kepada orang tua kita setahun sekali, tapi sehari-hari.
Tapi kenapa kita tidak bisa mewujudkannya seperti yang kita inginkan?
Aku hanya seperti orang lain.
Saya berharap bahwa setiap tahun saat aku semakin tua,
Aku akan menunjukkan kasih saya untuk orang tua saya lebih dan lebih.
Seperti yang saya katakan ini saya merasa sangat pindah ㅎ ㅎ
Walaupun saya, Kyuhyun, saya terkenal sebagai berbakti,
Saya harus bekerja keras untuk membuat semua orang berpikir Kyuhyun ketika mereka mendengar “anak yang berbakti”.
Semuanya- Fighting!

source: RaiBaka @ youtube.com
Translated by ♥ jubee ♥ at SJ-WORLD.NET

cr: DKPOP

Tinggalkan Balasan

